Phone or TEXT: (979) 846-7456  •  Fax: (979) 846-6866 • Routing & Transit #: 313178182 • Holiday ScheduleReport Lost/Stolen Card >>

Holiday Schedule

Brazos Star Credit Union 2022 Holiday Closings

Martin Luther King Holiday1/17/2022 (Monday)
Presidents Day2/21/2022 (Monday)
Good Friday4/15/2022 (Friday) – Early Close @ 12:00pm
Memorial Day5/30/2022 (Monday)
Juneteenth National Holiday06/20/2022 (Monday)
Independence Day07/04/2022 (Monday)
Labor Day09/05/2022 (Monday)
Columbus Day10/10/2022 (Monday)
Veteran’s Day11/11/2022 (Friday)
Thanksgiving Holiday11/24/2022 – 11/25/2022 (Thursday & Friday)
Christmas Eve12/23/2022 (Friday) – Early Close @ 12:00pm
Christmas12/26/2022 (Monday)
New Year’s Eve12/30/2022 (Friday) – Early Close @ 12:00pm
New Years’ Day01/02/2023 (Monday)